Events Calendar

Results Found: 35 View Full Calendar
Friday May 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Sunday May 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Food & Drink
Tuesday May 28, 2019
... read more
Thursday May 30, 2019
Tupperware, Kay Sedia, Drag Queen, American Legion, bar, drinks. ... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Food & Drink
Friday May 31, 2019
Band, Classic Rock, American Legion, bar, drinks. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations, Food & Drink
Sunday Jun 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Food & Drink
Tuesday Jun 4, 2019
... read more
Wednesday Jun 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jun 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Jun 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Sunday Jun 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Food & Drink
Tuesday Jun 11, 2019
... read more
Friday Jun 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Sunday Jun 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Food & Drink
Tuesday Jun 18, 2019
... read more
Wednesday Jun 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jun 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Food & Drink
Friday Jun 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Sunday Jun 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Food & Drink
Tuesday Jun 25, 2019
... read more
Friday Jun 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Sunday Jun 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Food & Drink
Tuesday Jul 2, 2019
... read more
Wednesday Jul 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Sunday Jul 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Food & Drink
Tuesday Jul 9, 2019
... read more
Thursday Jul 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Jul 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Jul 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Sunday Jul 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Food & Drink
Tuesday Jul 16, 2019
... read more
Wednesday Jul 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Jul 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Sunday Jul 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Food & Drink
Tuesday Jul 23, 2019
... read more

Placentia Chamber - 714-528-1873
117 N Main St
Placentia CA 92870
info@placentiachamber.com