Events Calendar

Results Found: 27 View Full Calendar
Tuesday Nov 13, 2018
... read more
Tuesday Nov 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Nov 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Nov 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Nov 20, 2018
... read more
Friday Nov 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Nov 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday
Tuesday Nov 27, 2018
... read more
Wednesday Nov 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Nov 30, 2018
Legion, comedy, hall, party, dancing, drinking, veterans ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Food & Drink
Monday Dec 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Health
Tuesday Dec 4, 2018
... read more
Tuesday Dec 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Dec 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Dec 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Dec 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Dec 11, 2018
... read more
Wednesday Dec 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Dec 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Dec 18, 2018
... read more
Friday Dec 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Dec 25, 2018
... read more
Wednesday Dec 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Dec 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jan 1, 2019
... read more
Tuesday Jan 8, 2019
... read more
Saturday Jan 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce

Placentia Chamber - 714-528-1873
117 N Main St
Placentia CA 92870
info@placentiachamber.com