Events Calendar

Results Found: 29 View Full Calendar
Tuesday Jan 22, 2019
... read more
Thursday Jan 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Jan 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Jan 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Jan 26, 2019
Placentia Comedy Show & dancing! ... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Food & Drink
Tuesday Jan 29, 2019
... read more
Tuesday Feb 5, 2019
... read more
Tuesday Feb 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Feb 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Feb 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Feb 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Feb 12, 2019
... read more
Friday Feb 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Feb 19, 2019
... read more
Tuesday Feb 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Feb 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Feb 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Feb 26, 2019
... read more
Saturday Mar 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Mar 5, 2019
... read more
Tuesday Mar 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Mar 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Mar 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Mar 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Mar 12, 2019
... read more
Friday Mar 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Mar 19, 2019
... read more
Tuesday Mar 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Mar 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce

Placentia Chamber - 714-528-1873
117 N Main St
Placentia CA 92870
info@placentiachamber.com